My Wix Website

I chose to develop a professional site for my wix assignment.  I found this assignment to be extremely beneficial.  It allowed me to get to know the wix website and process for designing a website through this engine.  I am use to designing websites using text wrangler in my web design class so this was a good opportunity for me to branch out and try a different program.  I began the process by choosing a template.  Once I chose a template I decided what pictures and content I would like for the website and uploaded it into the website.  Overall, my website came out well.  I think it reflects more of my career at Fisher and activities that have helped to shape me into the leader and professional I am.   This is a good starting block website that I can use to inspire my other website assignment.  This website hosts  good information about me and ways to contact me.  All in all, it enhances my online presence and allows me to put myself out there!

juliemoslow#!home|mainPage

Leave a Reply

